havanaman368 41 / M
"Cerco coppia looking x Couple, woman ,or,, .."
SORRENTO, Campania, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2013

To view all of
havanaman368's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havanaman368's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,854,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bttm4mature
Online NOW!
California, United States
earl367
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
steelers21000
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Belculetto01
Campania, Italy
rm_grcheer
California, United States
CuriousSub1
California, United States
Brandycd
California, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
mipiacefa955
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
havanaman368 41/M
SORRENTO, Campania , Italy
buon Natale Merry christmans
Introduction
singolo serio carino riservato cerco incontri con coppie vere non mercenarie posso ospitare in penisola sorrentina.
non cerco gente mercenaria sono qui per divertirmi max igiene
sono un ass.te di volo quindi viaggio in mezza europa mi piace fare incontri
im a flight attendant so i can travel in all coutry of europe.
i love to meet german woman
P.S. from Jan 10th till 25 i will be in L.A area and Palm springs for vacation with my wife,,imlooking single female or couple to hv fun

My Ideal Person im looking x a normal n funny couple, pretty female or,????YOU!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of havanaman368's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • SORRENTO, Campania, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: assistente di volo
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: