hauloverguy 52 / M
"CDMX Enero 8 - 15...Hablo Español"
Coconut Grove, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 24, 2013

To view all of
hauloverguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hauloverguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, México
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Cundinamarca, Colombia
hauloverguy 52/M
Coconut Grove, Florida
Soy un atractivo y apuesto Hombre, con idiomas, elegante, sensual y apasionado de constitución atlética y deportiva, bien dotado.
Estoy en CDMX enero en hotel de lujo, abierto para encuentro discreto y apasionado con mujer que quiera conocer a un hombre extranjero con discreción sin complicaciones ni compromisos.
Quieres saber más de mí o algunas fotos? Contactame!

Ultimately, we are all responsible for our own behavior...Respectful, easy-going, fun & well-endo...

To see me out, I look like a normal everyday gentleman.
I am 100% single, looking for a friend (s) with benefits. 5'11", 198 lbs, brown/grey hair, dark eyes, fun, witty, fluent English and Spanish speaker. Well- read and well-traveled. No BS, No Drama, No Baggage, No Jealousy. A mature adult who is past all of that and here for the fun, laughs and play. Very clean, attractive, respectful, drama-free, well-endowed, oral, athletic, giving, sensual and masculine.

I don't make my partners do anything that makes them feel uncomfortable, this is about fun and pleasure. I am for real.

A little more: bright, witty and do know how to treat a lady...amateur masseur, neophyte photographer, accomplished camper/hiker, South Florida native.

Am very clean, grounded, balanced, discreet and d/d free.
do not smoke, work out regularly and am in good shape.
I enjoy a healthy and sensual lifestyle.

Love to spend Saturday and Sundays poolside (private pool),
beach-side (Haulover) and/or diving/boating/fishing.
I can entertain.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would very outgoing and would just like to have fun with no drama and no worries. I just enjoy meeting new people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of hauloverguy's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Coconut Grove, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: