hattrus 59 / M
"Easy going fun loving guy"
Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2004

To view all of
hattrus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hattrus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
hattrus 59/M
Portsmouth, Virginia
Carolina room fan hint hint Down to earth easy going with a great sense of humor with still a touch of a wild side. I love the outdoors and anywhere near the water works well for me. I tend to be a hopeless romantic my friends say oh well why not lol. I also enjoy make a great meal and having friends over for dinner and drinks and sitting by the fireplace watching a good movie is also great too. With my new venture. I started out here years ago in the nc/sc room and still go there when I want to chat. Drop me a line if you want to chat

My Ideal Person Are u fun to be around do u love life and enjoy having a good time. If you are looking to expand your circle of friends and want to explore new things then drop me a line. I find that learning new things and going new places excite me. Someone who has a great sense of humor and a sharp wit. Someone who is passionate about life and love. She needs to be open and honest and fun loving and does not let things get to them easily. She is open to trying new things and seeing new places.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Matthews, Bruce Springsteen, Stones, Delbert McClinton

View more of hattrus's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 18, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses