harry_112002 57 / 53 / C
"Rhein-Main: Er , sucht netten Kontakt zu charmantem Paar oder IHM ab 55Jahre"
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harry_112002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,751,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juergie19
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
juergen626
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
stillgoingstrn22
Wyoming, United States
Pilgrim172
Swansea, United Kingdom
oralfan522
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
harry_112002 57/C
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Netter Er 55/178/83kg. Er sucht für sich nettes, intelligentes und gepflegtes Paar jeglichen Alters oder Ihn ab 55 Jahre für Massage, Zärtlichkeiten und Sex. Gerne auch gebundene, aber unausgelastete Männer.
Sonstige Interessen: Natur, Musik, Ausgehen, gutes Essen&Trinken, Kochen, Sauna, Schwimmen, Radfahren, Lesen.

My Ideal Person Suche gesunde, saubere Paare jeglichen Alters oder Herren ab 55 oder auch viel älter, für Spaß zu zweit. Massage,Oral, GV.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lionel Richie, Marvin Gaye, Earth, Wind & Fire, George Benson, Whitney Houston, Eros Ramazotti,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of harry_112002's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1960 March 30, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A