harleyhst2 56 / M
"Hit me up let’s play. And invite me to be your friend!!"
Marshall, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2003

To view all of
harleyhst2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harleyhst2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
klassyklitty
Missouri, United States
goodies1962
Missouri, United States
harleyfatboy125
Illinois, United States
lonelychick12345
Missouri, United States
Brookecurious
Missouri, United States
likawhite77
Missouri, United States
wmelika12
Missouri, United States
passion4sure
Iowa, United States
 
Status
harleyhst2 56/M
Marshall, Missouri
Can i play in your slip-N-slide??
Introduction
Name at fun place. Mail is encripted so i cant read. Let me eat your pussy.Life is a good Fuck. I live life one day at a time so live to the fullest, any you pass up is some you won't get. D/D free. No asking for much im easy to please, but i promise to please You back better.I love my Harley Davidson so if you love to ride that is a plus. So lets hookup and ill ride u twice. lol If you like a man that can last for hours im your man i have great stamina. Girls I truly am real so if u are serious about getting laid you need to be hitting me up. I have been know to keep it up for 3 hours before, so if u cant handle it that long dont hit me up.

My Ideal Person Males on here don't bother flirting or hot listing me im straight, A lady that is wanting to have fun with her sexuality. I do not want to rush into anything permanant so let not rush things. I want to get to know you. Would luv to be your NSA FWB.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of harleyhst2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Marshall, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue