harleyd97 63 / M
"fun friends and more"
loris, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 8, 2014

To view all of
harleyd97's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harleyd97's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,441,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Quebec, Canada
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
harleyd97 63/M
loris, South Carolina
I like to think of myself as good guy,wanting real relationship,i like having fun but once in relationship true blue..i enjoy life all types of things ask i'll tell you..I'm looking for my special lady,I live in Myrtle Beach SC..no one seems to ant to talk let alone meet and date..Im hoping for very passable pretty Woman.To go out enjoy each other and life.Not just home behind closed doors..Yes I'm mature man,but hell give me a chance,who knows what may happen between us..Im standard member so you need to mail me so I can reply.Im here so many say their not happy or dissatisfied no one real,,im real feeling same way cause I can get any attention..kisses hugs

My Ideal Person warm funloving faithful honest caring sexual loving

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have one really wild fantasy, but it's really no
one business share with mate

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never gave celebrities any thought

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of harleyd97's responses

  • 63 / male
  • loris, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 14, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses