harley5748 60 / M
"en tag ohne lächeln isch en verlorene tag"
wil, Zurich, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 11, 2005

To view all of
harley5748's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harley5748's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zurich, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Bern, Switzerland
Utah, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Zurich, Switzerland
Bern, Switzerland
Bern, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
harley5748 60/M
wil, Zurich , Switzerland
welche lady darf ich jetzt verwöhnen
huhu Lady ,ja Dich suche ich zum verwöhnen,hab noch viel zärtlichkeiten zum vergeben,aber auch zärtlichkeiten empfangen,haste mut??? schreib einfach
was ich ganz sicher nicht suche ist beziehungsstress,ich lass dich leben ,du lässt mich leben,ok,freu mich

My Ideal Person möchte es einfach toll und lustig haben, bin offen und sehr anpassfähig,unkompliziert und ganz sicher nicht verklemmt und hab keine berührungsängste
suche kein Beziehungsstress

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ich will einfach verwhnen und verwhnt werden
kein brutalosex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, wc/ Umkleidegararobe

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Analspiele gegenseitig

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of harley5748's responses

  • 60 / male
  • wil, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: akad.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None