[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
hardy_29 45 / M
"SWM looking for local women, couples or groups"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hardy_29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardy_29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,302,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WESTSIDEGUY
Online NOW!
New York, United States
funcouple_17
Rhode Island, United States
SophiaShares
Massachusetts, United States
StormyHart
Connecticut, United States
Jillians2009
Massachusetts, United States
norreaster
Massachusetts, United States
claudester
Texas, United States
ktbababy16
Massachusetts, United States
vacancy3
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
hardy_29 45/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm good looking enough to have landed a few gorgeous women in my day, and secure enough to admit that it probably wasn't all about my looks. I'm active and in good shape so, if stamina and a good cock are qualities you're looking for, please get in touch. I've done a few threesomes (MFM and FMF) and had some good fun, definitely up for group or gangbang.

My Ideal Person Big tits are great, real or fake. Piercings below the neck & tattoos - but none of these things fall into the "Required" category. Just be fun, like your body, don't mind that others do, and be honest about the fact that you just like to suck and fuck big dick.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardy_29's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1972
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: