hardsammy4fun 55 / M
"Looking for a friend and lover"
central, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hardsammy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardsammy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Alabama, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Alabama, United States
Vermont, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
hardsammy4fun 55/M
central, Massachusetts
I have recently been told that I am a really good guy but a very bad boy. Is this a good thing?
I am 49 in good shape, Looking to put some fun back in my life. I am hard working man who misses having a woman to share fun, laughs, and pleasure. It has been a long time since I have had a woman to spend quality time with. Let's leave the drama at behind and just relax and have fun. I am not looking to change my life or anyone else's just make life more fun interesting, and passionate!

My Ideal Person A woman who is missing the fun and passionate side of life. A woman who can make me smile, laugh and wonder what will happen next. Then I can do the same for her. A friend and lover, with a little bit of a wild side.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
recieving oral from a naked woman as I drive down the highway,
and use my fingers to pleasure her! Then we pull over and I lay her across the
seat and lick her till she explodes!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardsammy4fun's responses

  • 55 / male
  • central, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 25, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: