hardpeter4u2 54 / M
"Looking For Some Discreet Adult Fun!"
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: June 13, 2004

To view all of
hardpeter4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardpeter4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,686,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Inside_Alice
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
hornyNhung469fun
Oklahoma, United States
Zanevane86
Connecticut, United States
Foxyones
Oklahoma, United States
justfuckme642
North Carolina, United States
NeedALover4Me53
Oklahoma, United States
nyexploring
New York, United States
crazycouple_19
Oklahoma, United States
Needlicked43
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
hardpeter4u2 54/M
Norman, Oklahoma
Looking for singles/couples DTF
Introduction
I'm an outgoing single white male who likes to laugh and make people laugh. I have an outgoing personality and am at ease talking to anyone. I have a very high sex drive and am looking for individuals and couples who have one as well and want to do something about it. I'm healthy, drug and disease free and have always taken precautions to stay that way.

My Ideal Person Looking for women and couples (husband/wife, boyfriend/girlfriend or girlfriend/girlfriend) that are height/weight proportionate and healthy, drug and disease free for some intense adult fun. Like me, you should also have a healthy sex drive and put everything you have into enjoying it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardpeter4u2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1963
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: