hardone134 57 / M
"Just want to have fun"
Lutherville Timonium, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 18, 2004

To view all of
hardone134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardone134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mustgodown87
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cutiepie2928
New Jersey, United States
sorv19640
Maryland, United States
youngmoney1029
Maryland, United States
Bigprettycherry
Maryland, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Pennsylvania, United States
Tsxo1269
Maryland, United States
MrsBlunt79
Pennsylvania, United States
hothoney2007
Virginia, United States
 
Status
hardone134 57/M
Lutherville Timonium, Maryland
Introduction
Hi Iam 57 years old and looking for some fun. If something becomes more then all the better

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun times and greats laughs. I have a very high sex drive I am hopeing you do too. Enjoy day trips and weeekend get aways to the warm beaches. Wine tasting events are great if you have someone to enjoy with. Dinning out to specail places is a must. Or cooking something at home and maybe a dip in the hot tub
If this sounds like you might be intersted write me and see what happens.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardone134's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lutherville Timonium, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 13, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Own a company
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: