hardnwetcincy 50 / 56 / C
"Looking for a woman or a couple...cum over for a naked dip in our hot tub & pool"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
hardnwetcincy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardnwetcincy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,744,574 Active Members!*
 
Status
hardnwetcincy 50/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Looking for couples and single females
Introduction
Hi all... J and I are a fun, easygoing, adventuresome, real couple. We have a healthy, awesome, sexual relationship, but want to include others in our "sexual adventures" now and then. We are exactly what you see; an attractive, married, naughty couple that loves hot sex and fun.... We love great food, great wine, music, and travel to warm exotic places..... and a very well made margarita! J is veryyy sexual, and a open-minded male that is open to most ! I (K) is bi female, that luvs the intimacy between two women. Kissing, touching, ect.....

My Ideal Person Have had a couple of very hot FMF three-ways, and MFM !!! Would like to possibly experience again

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hardnwetcincy's responses

Information
  • 50/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 27, 1968 February 2, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Manager Casino
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None