hardnopen 61 / M
"seeking fun, open, passionate"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardnopen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,938 Active Members!*
hardnopen 61/M
Mobile, Alabama
i'm easy to get to know, open to just about anything as long as it's okay with you and me. I'm tall,6'2-185,br.hair and eyes,moustache, like to laugh, considerate of others needs, desires and time. I can and will be very discrete. consider myself a good lover, also been told i have a nice cock, and know how to use it, i'm passionate, sensual, love women and can be kinky when the time and person is right, open minded. sexy picture avaliable to right person. not bi, but not uptight with other men when playing together with a woman. i am not married, professional buisness owner who works alot, so time is limited, i'm easy going. write or wink if you would like to know more. sexy picture avalible.

My Ideal Person someone or somebodys with similar taste and desires. people who are open minded and like to laugh! Also sexy. sex starts in the mind!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
still hoping for the one great one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardnopen's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 7, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None