hardforu83 35 / M
"Curious to see who's out there...page me, lets chat!"
Toledo / Maumee, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 28, 2003

To view all of
hardforu83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardforu83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,679,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cmhonn2
Oklahoma, United States
rm_dgandabfun
Ohio, United States
Stacy0906
Louisiana, United States
TKM7088
Ohio, United States
hcowgirl
Utah, United States
ms_xxxrated87
Ohio, United States
GatorL7
Florida, United States
LadleCubesJumps
Ohio, United States
LadyLucknbuck
Michigan, United States
 
Status
hardforu83 35/M
Toledo / Maumee, Ohio
nbluv on kik...
Introduction
I Work hard and like to have fun when I'm not working. I Have a good life and would like to find some people to share in my adventures. Basically, I'm a fun, sane, laid back, and yes...horny guy. Let's see where this goes...

My Ideal Person Sexy, smart, fun, out-going and adventurous! Open to new things.

Send me a message and lets see what happens!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex on a crowded beach under a towel while people try not to stare...gets me hard just thinking about it!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of hardforu83's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Toledo / Maumee, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None