harde2323 48 / 46 / C
"95% of the people on here are full of shit! If your not serious about fucking DON'T contact us! Hubby is a bi male and loves to suck cock and is very good at it. We play as a couple and apart....NO GAMES HERE! As a couple we are looking for men UNDER 40. Wife likes them young. If you don't have a big cock...DON'T contact us!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
harde2323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harde2323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,945,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HungBull4Wifi
Ontario, Canada
goodidck69
Ontario, Canada
richardbigs123
Ontario, Canada
MrProdlong
New York, United States
hottlips01
Ontario, Canada
alltogether444
Quebec, Canada
slimboi04
Ontario, Canada
cumfckusxoxo
Ontario, Canada
funisgreat2008
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
harde2323 48/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
If this is you go away!! We are a happily married 40 year old couple who are very honest with each other. Hubby is bi and sometimes plays by himself WITH my wife's permission. We are also looking for another couple where there is a mutual attraction to each other and then become friends with. A couple where we can go out to dinner, camping and fuck...it's that simple.
My wife is bi curious, very attractive and a great body. You will not be disappointed!

My Ideal Person Please be open minded about sex or move on, life is too short. My wife is very passive and shy but with a little encouragement will do anything. Please be fit and confident in yourself. I love to dress my wife up real sexy and make cocks hard. I love to watch her being pleasured. It is NOT an essential that the man is bi in the couple we are looking for.

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1970 April 9, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None