hardcock69452 56 / M
"Just want fun"
Chelsea, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardcock69452's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
hardcock69452 56/M
Chelsea, Massachusetts
Hey just looking for people like me that want to enjoy having some aduilt fun.Very open minded looking to just do it

My Ideal Person Hi m looking for someone that just wants too have fun try new things and explore

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to walk into a room find a couple engage in wild sex,
they are in a 69 with the female on top.She is sucking his cock
and he is eating her and playing with her ass, he sees me but she doesnt, he points to her asshole and invites me in.He spreads her open pulls outhis finger and thee it is
wide open for me.He points to it again I cant refuse that
hot ass.I crawl up onto the bed and slid my cock into that
hot ass.At first it tightens up alot than all at once she
pushes back and takes all of my cock in her.i almost explode
instantly, her ass feels so tight, he is n still eating r and she is going wild on his cock.She turns around to tell
me she wants me to cum in her ass, keep fuckingher so my cum
will be forced out , run down her pussy into his face , so I do as she wishes.SO HOTTTTTTTTTTTT

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just the thought of making any of them into the whores they
are.We all know they have wants , needs and desires like

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardcock69452's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Chelsea, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 29, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None