har64 53 / 57 / C
"where looking to spice up ower sex lives"
northeast, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 30, 2009

To view all of
har64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view har64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,687,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trapper69
Pennsylvania, United States
playgirl00
New York, United States
rm_k1psj2
New York, United States
Momrenee
New York, United States
rok482
Florida, United States
swing_cpl
Florida, United States
sexy_milf30
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_funfouru269
New York, United States
lamour70
New York, United States
 
Status
har64 53/C
northeast, Pennsylvania
Introduction
we are looking to spiceup our sex life a little . she is bicurious im straight looking for a couple to chat with and then go from there .

My Ideal Person we are looking for a couple where the female would be willing to fulfill my bicourius fantasy. you must be discreet but fun and not inhibited. We would like to start off slow but have the time of our life too. We look forward to finding the right couple to make both our fantasy's come true. Life is to short we want to have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of har64's responses

Information
  • 53/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • northeast, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1964 August 28, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A