happytimes247 46 / 48 / C
"We are no longer Gold members, hit us up on SLS we are happytimes123 on there"
Richmond Hill, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2010

To view all of
happytimes247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happytimes247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9inchcockslinger
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Hornycplfromclev
Tennessee, United States
Markiss404
Georgia, United States
cpl4bifemintn
Tennessee, United States
xneedatastex9
Georgia, United States
laksrs3444
Georgia, United States
nwgcpl2
Alabama, United States
Dsurpreme
Georgia, United States
tncouple4funx
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
happytimes247 46/C
Richmond Hill, Georgia
Introduction
We are an easy going couple looking for people that we can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. Whether it's just to have dinner/drinks or a whole lot more we would love to hear from you.

We do enjoy meeting the select SINGLE male from time to time, not looking for cheating husbands just a good time.

She is not bi but ok with kissing and touching. He is absolutely str8. We are a full-swap couple but understanding of others limitations.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.GGG

My Ideal Person We enjoy meeting all types of personalities so guess we really don't have an ideal person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of happytimes247's responses

Information
  • 46/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond Hill, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1971 May 6, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, sinon DD)