happyone749 64 / F
"FREE AND READY FOR LIVING AGAIN"
BRISTOL, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyone749's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,155,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parkfalls54552
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
stuckinmud2
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
hardbuns55
Kentucky, United States
TNSCORPIO2
Tennessee, United States
root112000
Virginia, United States
Quads626
Ohio, United States
tshirtsred
Tennessee, United States
rm_johnwcarri09
Tennessee, United States
Harry531961
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
happyone749 64/F
BRISTOL, Tennessee
lives in Bristol, Tenn now
Introduction
I am a widow, I love to meet new people, Wanting a man to have good times with. Not into one night stands. I love sex. Want someone to have other fun with, not just sex. Would like to go out to eat, or anything exciting. Can't dance. Want one on one, Like to have a relationship but am not looking for marriage. Just someone to enjoy some fun with. Like missionary. No anal sex, not into pain. No bondage. I do require respect and no name calling. I really like tall men because I am tall myself. I prefer condoms to be used but the more we are together might not have to have them. So if interested give me a hollar. lets start talking and meeting life is too short,we might not have tomorrow to do anything.

My Ideal Person caring trusting man, one that knows how to treat a woman, in and out of the bedroom. One that likes to joke around. clean. Likes to do different things.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of happyone749's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • BRISTOL, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 13, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses