happygrl76 41 / F
"wanted: non commital sex!!!"
fowler, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2005

To view all of
happygrl76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happygrl76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,757,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xandy1994x
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
lonnellt
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Bigjjays73
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
packfan2010
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
JG42076
Indiana, United States
drklvr1965
Illinois, United States
RumexHandyMilky
Indiana, United States
rm_luckys5576
Indiana, United States
jstlkn6910
Arizona, United States
 
Status
happygrl76 41/F
fowler, Indiana
Introduction
hello hello, i am a young vibrant woman trying to live up some fantasy and make it a reality.I am a BBW with soft brown hair and eyes. so if you don't like big beautiful women....

My Ideal Person i am looking for some kinda fun, noncommital, exciting people to meet. would love to try to live out loud. i tend to like big and tall guys, but always out to meet people so what the hell right?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pearl jam, beethoven, doors, bb king, david alan coe, etc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to be had by two guys. any kind of role playing, and always out for new places and positions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i have dreams about brad pitt on the lower deck of margaritaville in montego bay jamaica.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of happygrl76's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • fowler, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 7, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: