happygo352352 45 / M
"would you like to see the top of my head"
moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happygo352352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,746,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
happygo352352 45/M
moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
I have come to this site looking for someone who is looking for something extra with no strings attached ,I would love to be a part of a couple experience mmf , I would prefer to be with another attached person but is not an issue . No I do not have picture here but am a 6 tall blonde hair blue eyed male in fairly good shape and take care of myself ,I am respectful ,fun ,witty ,and a great sense of adventure in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a attached female which would like to explore something new in her life without changing her life ,or an open minded couple who would just like to have a respectful gentleman to assist in showing the female of the relationship a great time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of happygo352352's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None