happycouple_ca 43 / 42 / C
"New to Colorado and still looking for the right mix..."
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 6, 2014

To view all of
happycouple_ca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happycouple_ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,742,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squirtal13
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
LargeChoclate
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
swingersresort66
San Juan del sur, Nicaragua
c2erotic
Colorado, United States
mslacouple4fun2
Montana, United States
coupletoon
Saskatchewan, Canada
EASY2RECALL
Saskatchewan, Canada
2fkn4fn
Saskatchewan, Canada
COCPL4playnow
Colorado, United States
 
Status
happycouple_ca 43/C
Fort Collins, Colorado
We want to party naked again!!!
Introduction
NEW TO COLORADO!

Happy couple looking for the right mix:

We consider ourselves still as unexperienced newbies and are here to check things out, experience, enjoy, and learn on the fly.
We are a full swap couple with the right sexy couple, but we are rather looking to "add something" to the mix.
We started to experience new fun things together, and only together as a couple.
We don't know where this journey is going, but for us the journey is our reward and pays off (a LOT ) already.

What we want:

Fun as a couple in our new home country!
The lady is always the clear focus of attention and the Mr. can get his satisfaction by seeing and knowing she is having a good time.
While she does not mind another smooth girls touch, kiss, and body, she prefers a hard cock and strong leading hands.
We like public settings and sexy outfits. She enjoys to show what she has, and he loves it too!
We enjoy going to lifestyle clubs and private parties and meeting with great people and prefer it over 1on1 dinner/drink meets with couples.
We love being naked! Hot tub, sauna, beach...

Who we are:

She is a slim girl with a gorgeous smile and a fun but shy personality.
He is a tall, medium build guy. While in professional life a successful leader and communicator, he enjoys being a quiet observer and thinker in personal life.

We know each other for a long time, kids, well-behaved and educated, travelled, sane, shy but confident.
We are each others best friend and do not look for FWB. We are here for sex, right?! But if it happens, great.
We are both professionals, love to enjoy life, good food and drinks and offer and expect respect and discretion.

Chemistry and personality in a sexy package is, what attracts us. We are looking for people we can intellectually connect with.
We are not into sports, neither hockey, nor football, nor baseball, nor golf, nor…but the outdoors are great!
We hate bullshiters, big mouths, and people that just like to hear themselves talk. That is a no-go and a huge turn-off.

And now, let's have some fun

WARNING:
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or use of photos at all, You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person .
Couples:
We would love to find the right couple, but we have learned it is hard to find one, that fits our needs. It is tough enough to connect with one person, how rare will it be to find the two hits? It will always trend towards 2 on 2 instead of us two with "you" and for us it's not about just having sex with somebody else. For us it's about the experience, and her being the focus for everybody involved.
However, optimistic and openminded as we are, we have not given up yet and still hope you guys are out there.
And yes, we have met unbelievable awesome, sexy, stunning, amazing, enchanting couples on our journey already. So please keep coming!

Guy(s):
30-50 yo, polite, educated, experienced with MMF, mature, patient, drug-fee, proven disease-free, healthy BMI, vasectomized is an asset.

Feel free to contact us with only one sentence in your message, but please do not expect an answer.

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Swedish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1974 March 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either