happycouple4138 56 / 55 / C
"Looking for like minded couples to play with"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 25, 2002

To view all of
happycouple4138's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happycouple4138's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,784,695 Active Members!*
 
Status
happycouple4138 56/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
We are a happily married attractive couple with children that are off our hands. He 51yo medium 85kgs 188cm and strictly hetro, she 49yo size 8 to 10 176cm with long light brown hair. Neither has tattoos. We are both professionally employed and are very clean and discreet and expect the same. We maintain a high level of physical fitness through weights, running, riding and walking. We are looking for similar couples to socialise with and explore some relaxed intimate and sensual experiences with. We have some expierence at parties but find that scene a little over bearing. We prefer a quite interlude where all can relax and share a wonderful experience together without others hovering or tapping you on the shoulder.

My Ideal Person Looking for couple to socialise with who are relaxed, open minded, discreet, condom friendly, no drugs, social drinkers and preference to non smokers. Single ladies welcome.

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1961 January 1, 1963
Hometown: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Other other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A