happy4953 55 / M
"honest/looking yaw who htwinw (:"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happy4953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bangkok, Thailand
Florida, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
guaira, Paraguay
Provence (PACA), Mauritius
Manitoba, Canada
Florida, United States
happy4953 55/M
Pensacola, Florida
Attractive single white male. Intelligent, considerate, affectionate. Honest and well grounded. Great sense of humor. I am htwinw at the chocolate drink, y---. I am also generous ((:. I am D/D free, selective and discreet. I am affectionate and passionate. I have a strong sex drive but I am selective. Can send pictures. I am very clean and D/D free. I do not smoke (do not mind if you do) and drink only socially. I am totally straight.
Ask me whatever you want to know. Like to laugh and tease. Have a variety of interest. Not into head games. For some reason the site is not allowing me to choose what i am looking for. Suffice to say I am open minded but totally straight. Short term or long term relationship, depends on the person.

My Ideal Person Attractive, intelligent, honest, affectionate, Good sense of humor. No mind games. Please contact me and as stated above. Can send photos. Someone who is clean, disease free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, open minded but straight

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of happy4953's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts