happilicker 62 / M
"Muff diving, clit licking, pussy eater!"
Falling Waters, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2007

To view all of
happilicker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happilicker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,345,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aprettywoman4u2
Virginia, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
happilicker 62/M
Falling Waters, West Virginia
Introduction
i'm an easy going, laid back guy, that loves the outdoors, anything that deals with nature.
i like camping, fishing & hiking, as well as nascar, football, and wrestling.

i enjoy being with that significant person that wanders into my life. dinner, a movie, or just sitting back with a cold beer enjoying a good conversation.
a healthful romp in the sack, too!
i'm a very sexual person, and i can be a bit crazy at times, but can also be very serious.
i enjoy touching, feeling, kissing, tasting, & pleasing
my partner.
i'm very open minded, and care about others feelings.

i have 3 great children, all grown, who are the pride and joy of me life. i dont get to see them as much as i would like, but they have their lives to live also.

My Ideal Person i'm seeking someone that is fun to be around, a down to earth person, who knows how to deal with her emotions.
someone a bit adventurous, not reluctant to explore a bit,& willing to cross those boundaries occasionally.
one that is kind'a wild at heart, but sedate in nature.

one that can be a bit risque, or naughty at times, not always concerned what others may think. someone that trusts in their lover without being dominated, or dominating over their partner, unless mutually agreed upon.

someone that likes nature, and being outdoors. that is where i spend most of my time. camping & hiking should be enjoyable for you too.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Falling Waters, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: