happhazzardx 44 / M
"Cooler than the other side of the iceberg."
Rossville, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2014

To view all of
happhazzardx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happhazzardx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,971,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Oregon, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
North Dakota, United States
Tennessee, United States
happhazzardx 44/M
Rossville, Georgia
Hey, thanks for stopping by.

Chattanooga/North Georgia area here. I travel sometimes. Tall, fit, reasonably open to things. I am DDF. I do like a good drink but I don't smoke anything or do any type of drug.

I am single, never married. I appreciate all types of women.. Doesn't have to be a certain age, race or body type. If you're Interested and want to talk, please hit me up. I don't have much couple or group experience but it certainly sounds interesting. Bottom line - if you want a low pressure fun conversation, hit me up and we will see what we can get into.

Just to save time for the size queens, I am not a porn star. 7" cut here. I never thought that was too small until I saw all the people looking for 8-9+ inches on here. So I guess I'm a little fella.

NOTE: I rarely can chat on messenger.. doesn't seem to ever work on my laptop and my phone says I'm on it when I'm really not. I'm not ignoring you (well, I am if you're a single dude). Better to just message me.

My Ideal Person Someone confident in who they are and who doesn't take life too seriously. Sense of humor and a brain to go along with that body would be amazing!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of happhazzardx's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Rossville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1974
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Corporate.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: