hank67us 50 / M
"Any ladies available to play on Monday Presidents day 2018 Hello all just looking for a little excitement between the sheets or wherever that excitement takes us hit me up if you are having the same desires i am hope to hear from you soon"
Valley falls, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 22, 2002

To view all of
hank67us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hank67us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,362,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Montana, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
hank67us 50/M
Valley falls, New York
Hi ladies i am a 49 yrs old married man average build 5'8" 190 lbs brn hair & eyes very erotic. Would love to get together very discreetly any of you Ladies interested?

My Ideal Person if you live near the Albany area send me a note and pic describing yourself and i will reply. I am a very sexual and openminded man who knows what he wants and you should also....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hank67us's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Valley falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: