hangmann0 52 / M
"I am still working on mt profile"
lewiston, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2006

To view all of
hangmann0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hangmann0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TopTs42
Idaho, United States
soccer133
Quebec, Canada
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
kasira1
Georgia, United States
 
Status
hangmann0 52/M
lewiston, Idaho
Introduction
hi im stright? looking for a friend or friends, to play! I am pretty outgoing but sometimes a little shy at first. Newly single just looking for a drama free friend or friends for adult company (drinks,Bbqs,movies,etc..)and hopfully some great adult benefits ....WINK WINK!!

My Ideal Person loves sex long and slow or or pull over right now!!! likes outdoors!! not really looking for the long term but open to the thought..everyone is open to play but does'nt brag! a great friend with great benefits

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
acdc. nazeath

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
still wating ive done alot in my past i just want get back
to life & live again

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, im not sure will some one help

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hangmann0's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • lewiston, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 24, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, weloveitall
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: