hanger802 65 / M
"looking for adult fun with other men"
louisville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2004

To view all of
hanger802's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hanger802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Quebec, Canada
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Indiana, United States
hanger802 65/M
louisville, Kentucky
not looking to change my life just want to have some man on man naked fun. (you on top or me on top I don't care.) am only standard member now, so can't make contact but can respond to yours..thanks

My Ideal Person looking for a clean discreet man to meet for sex and friendship. looking for a sincere person for friendship and SEX. Must be discreet. Did I mention the part about SEX?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me and my partner in the shower with our wet bodies against
each other stroking and feeling every part of each others
body-lathering each other making sure the bar hits every
inch. then getting on my knees while he's bent over
and eating his ass while he squirms with pleasure then finally
fucking him in the ass till I shoot my big load up inside him
then we switch places and he does all the same to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hanger802's responses

  • 65 / male
  • louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 2, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either