handy69r 70 / M
"interested in meeting a sweet lady or couples standard members can contact me"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2004

To view all of
handy69r's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handy69r's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,764,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easystepper1000
Michigan, United States
 
Status
handy69r 70/M
Jackson, Michigan
Introduction
most of my friends would say i am funny and a careing person. I like to ride my Harley when ever the weather permits. People think i am much younger then what i am. I am a average person who likes the simple things life has to offer. I am the type who would do most anything for a friend.I have alot to offer the right person. Life is too short to not enjoy things. Give me a try you will not be dissapoinated.have lady friend who likes to play with couples. She is very oral and submissive

My Ideal Person I am looking for a nice female to spend time with and enjoy. I am not the type that hangs out in bars. I would like to be treated like i treat people. I also would be interested in another couple for friends and maby more. I have lady friend who enjoys other couples and can be bi and is very oral and submissive.
Give us a try.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
cant think of any. mostly been there done that

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of handy69r's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses