handsume9 41 / M
"Don't Be Afraid"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
handsume9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handsume9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,800,758 Active Members!*
 
Status
handsume9 41/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a STRAIGHT male that is looking to make a new friend that enjoys living life to the fullest and have some safe adult fun in many different ways. I am a down to earth person, respectful, and easy going. I can't stand people that are fake and only around to play games. Please don't waste my time or yours. If you are seriously interested I will exchange face pictures with you. You can also send me an email and I will answer back. I hope to hear from you soon and thanks for stopping by and your time to read what I had to say.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman that enjoys having some fun. I'm interested in a woman that is secure within herself. A woman that has a good personality, good sense of humor, decent looks/body, and someone that is not thinking they are all that. I looking for a long term friendship or a FWB. I hope that I have sparked your interest and that you will contact me soon.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 24, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: