handsandfeet1 51 / M
"Like to keep it simple!"
Amelia, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 1, 2012

To view all of
handsandfeet1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handsandfeet1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WeCurious09
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Kimberlygayle
Kentucky, United States
ColumbusVoyuer
Ohio, United States
charleslbutler
Ohio, United States
BiandBi2000
Kentucky, United States
jmanrangerman
Oklahoma, United States
schatzi24u
Tennessee, United States
Tenderlady1950
Ohio, United States
 
Status
handsandfeet1 51/M
Amelia, Ohio
Introduction
Well here goes, I am attached but there's nothing there. We go in separate ways. Some of you have been there and know what I'm talking about. Tired of using my hand for pleasure- lol - But you gotta do what you gotta do. I would love to find a FWB - I am very discreet. I will not stalk you if we move in a different direction after a few meets. Not trying to break up a home. I have to say it. Just want to feel wanted sometimes and that hasn't happen for years. I take good care of myself. Very professional and clean. DDF - non-smoker - no drugs. Very respectful. Just need to have some fun before my head explodes! ( the one on top)
if your in the same boat or just want a respectful clean guy to hang with from time to time please email me. I am real and once again will show respect for your time and body! Thanks!

My Ideal Person Love laid back easy going people. Not into pushy or abrassive people.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Amelia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 28, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sports Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: