hammerp24 49 / M
"Just want to have some fun."
Chardon, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2012

To view all of
hammerp24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hammerp24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,273,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missi076
Pennsylvania, United States
sexyandsimple58
Ohio, United States
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
rm_friend4roses
Ohio, United States
Southel
Ohio, United States
rm_mklucas3201
Ohio, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
NederlandseMeisj
California, United States
kcfish2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hammerp24 49/M
Chardon, Ohio
Ladies in the Sherman Oaks/Valley area...I'm bored. Let's hit the hot tub and have some fun!
Introduction
Looking for some no strings attached fun and maybe more with the right person.

Some other things I like (in no particular order):

BBW
Blow jobs
Sharing photos
Giving oral...lots of it
Changing positions
Sharing pictures
Dirty chats
Chocolate
Women who aren't afraid of their own sexuality
Kittens
Boobs...big ones, little ones and odd shaped ones...as long as they are real
Fart jokes

Some of my dislikes:

Tramp stamps (sheep)
Bad teeth
Too much makeup
Drama
Smelly feet
Mushrooms

My Ideal Person Someone looking for fun and companionship. I'm not just looking for sex, I want someone I can talk to. I like funny people, so tell me jokes. Make me laugh. Don't add drama.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hammerp24's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Chardon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 13, 1968
Travels to: Valley Village, California, United States
Hometown: Sherman Oaks, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: