hallemason 55 / T
"Just a local CD who likes to dress on the weekdays & weekends and find some party friends !"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2013

To view all of
hallemason's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hallemason's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,385,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Differdange, Luxembourg
Kentucky, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Minnesota, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
hallemason 55/T
Savannah, Georgia
Messages not displayed
Well let's see...I was raised in Florida and worked for 25 years in New Jersey. My Aunt had me cross dressing at 12 and of course I got with guys shortly after ( I generally liked older generous guys) . I never regretted what I did and am always looking for fun playmates !

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 23, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: