halijstyle 37 / M
"Seeing what's out there"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 8, 2006

To view all of
halijstyle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view halijstyle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,837,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lotus1973
New Brunswick, Canada
untameableQueen
Nova Scotia, Canada
hornycouple16412
Nova Scotia, Canada
ridingmenow
Nova Scotia, Canada
XciteUs692009
New Brunswick, Canada
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
3twowon
Michigan, United States
rm_virgil8888
Nova Scotia, Canada
eandc7374
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
halijstyle 37/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Looking for 420 friendly fun!
Introduction
With someone now and we are talking about looking for another couple who like to have fun. Maybe a soft swap to start and see where it takes us. Would also be up for some M/F/F or M/M/F fun (straight but let's get the ball rolling). Basic account so you have to email.

My Ideal Person Anyone who is up for a good time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
That's for someone to find out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Only real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of halijstyle's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: