hajjrider 61 / M
"need some sex"
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 12, 2003

To view all of
hajjrider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hajjrider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,676,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cutcleanshaved
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Grallawalla
Bay of Islands, New Zealand
joewess2
Hawaii, United States
Buddyforsex12
Arizona, United States
Suckuoff70053
Louisiana, United States
allnight2900
Illinois, United States
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
hardguy2015
Wisconsin, United States
Anabeluz
Córdoba, Argentina
 
Status
hajjrider 61/M
Kenosha, Wisconsin
WOW I have 30000 views , I really do love being watched
Introduction
****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

5'11" 170 lbs clean shaven ,short hair ,very clean, very active outdoors ,d&d

My Ideal Person looking to meet for no strings mutual pleasure I enjoy pleasing others and I am very versatile must be d&d I love to be dominated and used for others pleasure

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hajjrider's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None