haiduck2 40 / M
"quiero amanecer contigo"
mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 24, 2006

To view all of
haiduck2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view haiduck2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,852,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Libida1
Online NOW!
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
cecy691001
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tetegordita1975
Distrito Federal, Mexico
airamaile
Estado de México, México
perla2016
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
GorditaPutitaMx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
kalyente40
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
verin19
Distrito Federal, México
 
Status
haiduck2 40/M
mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
cuantos orgasmos quieres????
Introduction
Están listos mis brazos para quitarte el frio y pasar una noche candente, para este invierno frio, me hace falta tu calor.

My Ideal Person es una mujer apasionada, que se sepa entregar, que entienda que en el sexo y el amor hay que dar para recibir...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
muchos, no los puedo enuciar a todos, principalmente músicos
de los 80s, sopranos de ópera ent

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me encantaria un trio con 2 mujeres, mientras penetro a
una por el culo, la otra le come la concha a la que estoy penetrando
mientras yo me como su conchita...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
la maestra "jimena" su rol de maestra, su forma
propia de vestir, saber que debajo de su ropa hay una mujer

View more of haiduck2's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: