gwm4mwm 52 / M
"Seeking Married Men"
Gahanna, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
gwm4mwm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gwm4mwm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
gwm4mwm 52/M
Gahanna, Ohio
I'm a partnered gay man (very masculine...former military) living in a relatively sex-less relationship. I love my partner and plan to stay together but am in need of "extra curricular" activities I am 5'8", 160#, decent shape, mod hairy, bearded and tatt, and have a cut VERY thick 6" endowment.
I love to give head, rim a clean arse, and enjoy mutual j/o (and h/j). I am DDF, a nonsmoker, and very decent, kind with a good sense of humour. I am not looking for a relationship (hence, the 'married' or 'attached' issue). Just looking to bust one out with a straight/bi-cur guy.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy would be a married man between the ages of 25 and 65.(and if not married, at least straight/bi-cur and attached to a female), decent shape (can have some thickness but not overweight), well endowed and handsome. I go nuts for anyone military/law enforcement/blue collar but can go the other side of the spectrum with a hot suit/tie businessman. I am very discreet and would never let this be known to anyone but us. Please just be honest, decent and pleasant with good hygiene.
I work from home and can occasionally host during the day (weekdays only).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gwm4mwm's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Gahanna, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 2, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: