guynextdoor1080 37 / M
"Looking for no strings fun!"
Hertford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
guynextdoor1080's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guynextdoor1080's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,836,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungry2some
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
guynextdoor1080 37/M
Hertford, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Happily partnered, we both play apart occasionally so I'm looking for a bit of extra fun on the side. I'm 5'8", in shape (if carrying a spare inch round the waist!), been told I'm well endowed and good in bed. When it comes to sex I'm adventurous and keen to please - love giving oral!

Overall I'm laid back, genuine and normal. I have a few private photos if you'd like to see more .

My Ideal Person Looks aren't important to me, what is important is a fun and adventurous attitude. Oh and if you like receiving oral even better....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guynextdoor1080's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Hertford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts