guyluvs3sumATyhu 37 / M
"Catch me if u can.. decode by my id :)"
Delhi, India
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
guyluvs3sumATyhu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guyluvs3sumATyhu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,174 Active Members!*
guyluvs3sumATyhu 37/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
guyluvs3sum- iskyyyPe..And YaaahhhhuUU
This is Sam, reasonably presentable , decent yet horny guy. professionally settled at noida .a self proclaimed fitness n hygiene freak... mentally mature to understand da nitty - gritties of discreet associations..Seeking likeminded , mentally n sexually liberated Couples n Females to connect n explore da possibilities of an absolutely No strings attached, uncomplicated Friendship (being on da same mental wavelength can b helpful)..Full of passion n holds barred. Sexual likes include loads n Loads of Orals.. luv lickin n eating the woman down thr for as long as she wants.. only da smell of those heavenly juices is enough to make me go crazy n wild.. .Have no issues going for a short term But wud personally prefer a longer duration friendship since that increases da comfort level n enhances the physical Bliss in turn. BUT with no unwanted calls ..n remaining complete strangers in public view ..

My Ideal Person I'm a genie in a (cracked) bottle wanting to be set free (Am
nearly there !!). Looking for liberating company for mutual
discovery of the self. Want to make friends with Couples and
women of good taste, expression, sophistication, breeding
and education. And before the last word is written, let
there be music, laughter and a dash of naughtiness ! Sshhhhh
DISCREET is the keyword here..

  • 37 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: