guy4u3356 30 / M
"Hello, I am a fun guy looking for nsa fun."
Appleton, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 9, 2005

To view all of
guy4u3356's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guy4u3356's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharemybbwlatina
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_daseymay
Alabama, United States
rm_execboy
Indiana, United States
mrrjss1973
Oklahoma, United States
fisherman101205
Minnesota, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Billbrasky8504
Wisconsin, United States
lkuofm
Minnesota, United States
hairy69guy
Ohio, United States
 
Status
guy4u3356 30/M
Appleton, Minnesota
Really horny, looking for some clean fun asap
Introduction
I really want to have one night of fun. I would prefer the woman to be a lot older but it does not matter that much to me. I really just want to have some fun with someone who can teach me what to do.

My Ideal Person Someone who isnt interested in a relationship. Doesnt matter if the person is married, as long as the night remains a secret

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guy4u3356's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Appleton, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 23, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses