guy4fun48661 62 / M
"Bi Guy looking for discreet folks who want some NSA fun!"
West Branch, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2011

To view all of
guy4fun48661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guy4fun48661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,694 Active Members!*
 
Status
guy4fun48661 62/M
West Branch, Michigan
AFF won't let me read mail messages. If you see me on IM, hit me up there.
Introduction
Married gentleman here with the same story as many others. Happily married, but sex life needs a boost. Looking for discreet play occasionally with folks to explore sexual fantasies that cannot be explored at home. Bi males and couples with a Bi male partner are preferred. Can also play straight with a M/F couple for some threesome fun! Not looking to change my home life - just expand my sexual horizons.
I get down to the Bay City/Saginaw/Midland area from time to time. Would be interested in meeting some folks down that way if possible.

My Ideal Person My ideal choice would be Bi guys or a M/F couple where the Male is Bi. Would love to meet up with this couple for some 3-some sexual fun where we can all pleasure one another. Must be D/D free, discreet, practice good hygiene, and open to sexual exploration.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To experience sexual play with a bi-male and his wife/partner,
to be "taken" by a lady with a strap on!,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guy4fun48661's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • West Branch, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1955
Travels to: Bay City/Saginaw, Michigan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses