guy275 42 / M
"Ready for a good time!"
Leavenworth, KS / Enid, OK, Kansas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
guy275's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guy275's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,472,144 Active Members!*
guy275 42/M
Leavenworth, KS / Enid, OK, Kansas
Still having problems sending and receiving messages sometimes. I enjoy riding my Harley and am looking for fun times with like minded people. My job takes me from Kansas City to Oklahoma frequently. I
am NOT gay, curious, or bisexual, so don't ask. I am only into women. I am clean-cut and trimmed.. I also don't just go around and sleep with every woman that I can because I am rather selective. I am also STD free and can prove it. If your interested, shoot me a message.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people that I can have great times with. Women that are not clingy.

I am very respectful and not pushy or rude. I am more of a go with the flow type of person and respect everyone's privacy or personal lives.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage, Experiential

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of guy275's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Leavenworth, KS / Enid, OK, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1975
Travels to: Enid, Oklahoma, United States
Hometown: Leavenworth / KC, Kansas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: A good one.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: