guppydog4396 55 / M
"Hello ladies"
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2011

To view all of
guppydog4396's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guppydog4396's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,910,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
guppydog4396 55/M
Racine, Wisconsin
I love to enjoy my weekends I'm many ways. It can be as simple as a day spent in the house relaxing to a trip to the Derby. In the summer you will find me on my boat most of the day.

I like to have a woman that is mentally stable and fun. She must want to be All In if this turns into a relationship.

I'm not looking for a quick roll in the hay. I would love to find a woman that has the same drive as I do. One that understands Sex is needed in a relationship

My Ideal Person One that can trust and give respect

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guppydog4396's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 22, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: