gtp234 34 / M
"Any TS or CD looking for an oral sub for some casual fun or more..."
Troy, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gtp234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,753,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
gtp234 34/M
Troy, Ohio
Introduction
I'm looking for a passable TS or CD that is looking for someone to have some NSA casual fun with. I have a job that puts me on the road on a regular basis a couple times a month over a large area. I might also be interested in finding someone I could spend time with once I am in their area again.

I'm mainly a guy with a eager to please tongue that can provide multiple orgasms to the right lady. But I'm also someone that enjoys being intimate with my partner (kissing, caressing, sucking, and cuddling). I enjoy pleasing the right lady first and be pleased by her afterwards or at the same time. If I'm really interested, I will be sending my recent picture in my message to you. Anything else, feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person The person I am looking for is a sexy ts/cd girl that catches my eye and attention that enjoys being treated just like a girl. I am looking for a ts/tv/cd that is 40 years old or younger.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, The Shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gtp234's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Troy, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1983
Hometown: Alexandria, Virginia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses