gtglaid62 57 / M
"Need to feel again!!!!!"
Near Montpelier, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 26, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gtglaid62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,490 Active Members!*
 
Status
gtglaid62 57/M
Near Montpelier, Vermont
Introduction
I am a 55 yr old man in a truly un-sexual marraige. due to medical issues she has totally lost the urge for sex and says she just doesn't want it any more. She has done the medical stuff and still doesn't want to play anymore. She knows I have needs and that she can't fulfill them and if I need it go find it elsewhere but be safe and careful.

My Ideal Person Would really like to find a woman who wants pleasure without worrying about committment or a couple that wants a third to play. but lately have been watching video's of threesomes and one of the guys and the girl suck the other guy.

Have thought about it and might try in the right situation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Theres a few on the list that I'd like to try and never
have

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Charlize Theron She's got amazing eyes, killer legs, and her smile
just makes you melt.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gtglaid62's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Near Montpelier, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 20, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: