gtfun78 38 / 41 / C
"Looking to spice it up!"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
gtfun78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gtfun78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildcpl8184
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
KS2469
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
piquantlife
Ontario, Canada
MtlinOtt
Ontario, Canada
friends2friend2
Ontario, Canada
patrbr69
Ontario, Canada
Deeply_Pleasure2
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
gtfun78 38/C
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily attached professional couple new to Ottawa and to the lifestyle...curious...seeking adventures...kind, clean, looking for friends to socialize & have some fun. Open to couples but would love to meet a special submissive woman for a a good dirty time.

We are new to the 'life style' & a bit shy.....but past experience has shown that the lady has loved exploring a woman's body to its fullest ~ and is craving more.

Not looking to rush into things, would like to meet for drinks first and get to know each other and take it from there....who knows...this maybe be more than a one night thing...great friends are HARD to CUM by Having fun on the first night is awesome..but..the 'spark' is very important to us.

Oh...and stockings...can't forget the stockings....

My Ideal Person Looking for couples ~ bi female with a straight male and single ladies for a fun & sexy time!

Information
  • 38/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1979 January 13, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue