gstringsnow69 41 / 43 / C
"My fwb is looking to get into swinging, we are open to most things.."
small town, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2007

To view all of
gstringsnow69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gstringsnow69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,032,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardwork1111
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
hohosforyou
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
jennifer852008
Colorado, United States
candrplay
Colorado, United States
Candyandjake888
California, United States
candt35
Colorado, United States
wyomk69
Wyoming, United States
Getsexy4us
Colorado, United States
rm_KnD4Utoo
Colorado, United States
 
Status
gstringsnow69 41/C
small town, Nebraska
Introduction
attractive guy and girl looking for couples or groups. Single females also. Enjoy most anything as long as it's not painful or gross. Comfy in group setting or individual.. love to chat with any and all kinky people!!
Drop us a E mail we will give you more info on chatting!!!! We only accept invites with albums.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person looking for fun and sexy couples or singles!!! No boundaries here!!! Let's see what's fun n feels good!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Fisting, Squirting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gstringsnow69's responses

Information
  • 41/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • small town, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1976 January 12, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B