grv6410 53 / M
"Sub Total Bottom Chub Guy for Big Dom Top Guy with Big Dick"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2014

To view all of
grv6410's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grv6410's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,796,699 Active Members!*
 
Status
grv6410 53/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking for masculine top men. I'm a standard member and I can't email you first so please email me if you are interested. I'm a 48 year old, bi, white, heavyset guy, married, 5' 11", 250, brown hair and eyes, hairy chest, sub, total bottom. Looking to get fucked by a big dominant guy (football player type) with a big dick. I cannot host. Not looking for right now - I need to plan my hookups.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: