gromwal2 56 / M
"Smiles to go"
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2012

To view all of
gromwal2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gromwal2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,885,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KissMeImYours46
Ontario, Canada
wetandhornychick
Ontario, Canada
sassybrattt3
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
gromwal2 56/M
Waterloo, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am looking for a little extra spice in my life, and I have been involved in some very interesting and memorable encounters. I'm not into the crowd or bar scene and much prefer a quiet (or perhaps not so quiet) evening with 1 or 2 friends.

I'm easygoing and do enjoy fun times with similar minded people. I'm pretty experimental, and willing to try most things - as long as everybody's having a good time. I do have a good sense of humour, and I have been told I have a wicked tongue in other ways too - by both gals and guys. Laughing, as well as sex, does help to make the world go round.

I like to make sure my partner or partners are having as much fun as possible, and while I think I'm a pretty good lover (after all, I am a guy, and we all think we're great; just like we never get lost while driving...), I'm always open to suggestions (or even orders) from my partner.

I've been in a few encounters where pics or movies were taken, and I found the whole experience very exciting. I guess that's the exhibitionist part of me shining through.

While sex is great, it’s nice to be able to have interesting conversations while the body recovers, and I consider myself to be reasonably intelligent and well rounded. I’m a happily (very early) retired chemist, and I've been told (laughingly) that I know more useless stuff about everything that nobody really cares about!

I'm available almost all the time and have no problem traveling (joys of not working...).

Hope you like what you see and read, and hope you contact me and see if we click together.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is somebody who is intelligent and very playful, and who doesn't take themselves too seriously.
Somebody who tries to live each day - and night - to the fullest .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gromwal2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 2, 1961
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English